b3c4ab46e9555add.jpg db5026520e2dc518.jpg b2cbe8994bcbc65a.jpg 466ac33d193351c6.jpg 791d22da52d02a80.jpg
The Spell Of The Spider
Suicide Commando
Forest Of The Impaled
Suicide Commando
Forest Of The Impaled
Die Form
Baroque Equinox
The Devil & The Universe
Walpern Redux (Vinyl)
Patenbrigade Wolff
Der Brigadier trinkt immer noch Bier!
Lionhearts (Seabound)
Funker Vogt
Code Of Conduct
Savage Sinusoid

      In Strict Confidence
      "Set Me Free"

      "Set Me Free" is one of the favourite tracks from the current album "La Parade Monstrueuse", both of fans and of the band themselves, and it is now being featured on this album-length fourteen-track EP. This outstanding song combines typical ISC electronics with harsh guitar riffs, performed by the band's two voices (Dennis Ostermann and Nina de Lianin), and proving once again the superior songwriting ability of the pair.
      The CD also includes the amazing videoclip for the song "Silver Bullets", an 8:30 minute extended version of the title track, a piano interpretation and remixes of other album tracks by famous artsits such as Rhys Fulber, ASP, Samsas Traum and many others. Total 13 traks a video.