67d04905d7b568a2.jpg c08791508164f817.jpg edb265c4e0c44f6f.jpg dda6ff9d8d2babb0.jpg d63648a731cc7e1f.jpg
Of The Wand & The Moon
Emptiness Emptiness Emptiness
Suicide Commando
Mindstrip Redux
Suicide Commando
Mindstrip Redux
The Missing Fragments
Thin Skies
Thin Skies
Kirlian Camera
Invisible Front
Show all

      Abu Nein
      "Secular Psalms"

      Brand new signing on Progress Productions. We welcome Malmö-based ABU NEIN. This trio has quickly risen to be one of the most talked about bands in the postpunk/darkwave/synthwave scene. Imagine a fantasic mixture of Light Asylum, Hante, She Past Away and Linea Aspera. This will take you pretty close to the sound of Abu Nein.
      The brilliant vocals of Erica Li Lundqvist blends perfectly with the dark and gloomy soundtrack. This is for sure the next band to really break out in the scene. A top priority release for the label during the autumn and winter.
      The CD is limited to only 500 copies handnumbered copies worldwide. And mark our words when we say that this release will be a rare and expensive item VERY soon. A must for fans of dark gloomy sounds…. and THE soundtrack to autumn/winter 2020.
      01. Dying Into A Dance
      02. Love In Vain
      03. Rotten Garden
      04. Chamber
      05. Rape Child
      06. I Will Rise
      07. Wound
      08. Sin
      09. God In Me
      10. Geist

    dkk 120/eur 16