67d04905d7b568a2.jpg c08791508164f817.jpg edb265c4e0c44f6f.jpg dda6ff9d8d2babb0.jpg d63648a731cc7e1f.jpg
Of The Wand & The Moon
Emptiness Emptiness Emptiness
Suicide Commando
Mindstrip Redux
Suicide Commando
Mindstrip Redux
The Missing Fragments
Thin Skies
Thin Skies
Kirlian Camera
Invisible Front
Show all

      "Let Out The Noise Inside"

      Label: Young And Cold Records (2019)

      Bragolin is a post-punk / wave band from Utrecht, The Netherlands. The band is led by songwriter/singer/guitarist Edwin van der Velde, with Maria Karssenberg on guitar and organ. Their music contains a mixture of baritone and shoegaze guitars, organs, synths, drummachines and touching vocals with horror movie inspired lyrics to complete their unpredicted haunting sound.
      1.The End Dwells In Us All 03:47
      2.All Things That Live Will Die 04:02
      3.Let Out The Noise Inside 04:15
      4.I Go With You 04:08
      5.No One Ever Speaks In This House 04:35
      6.Waldweg In Planegg 03:19
      7.Hate Close To Love (Bragolin cover) 03:18
      8.I Saw Nothing Good So I Left (Adam Tristar remix) 03:5

    dkk 120/eur 16