67d04905d7b568a2.jpg c08791508164f817.jpg 6a239704b30b0df5.jpg 2619fc2ef0af8f06.jpg e7513e33de4b2646.jpg be4ec54fe6018a4f.jpg
Black Nail Cabaret
Gods Verging On Sanity
Black Nail Cabaret
Gods Verging On Sanity
Einstürzende Neubauten
Alles In Allem
Einstürzende Neubauten
Alles In Allem
Fierce Remixes And More
She Hates Emotions
Melancholic Maniac
This Fog Never Ends
This Fog Never Ends
Show all
    bargain in

    Various Artists
    "Elektroanschlag 4"

    Label: Reger Records
    Featuring 17 exclusive and 7 yet unreleased tracks by almost all artists performing at elektroanschlag festival 2008 in altenburg/germany incl. seven bonus tracks by new upcoming artists plus video 'the boxmaker' by stephen swartz. feat. genevieve pasquier, tzolk'in, punch inc., mimetic, winterkälte, the (law-rah) collective, loss, aaron spectre, stendeck, contaminant, chrysalide and more! Limited 500 copies.

    01. Nin Kuji - Bambasala
    02. Anhedonia - Wodden Cube
    03. Stendeck - Citylights... (Remix By Loss)
    04. IRM - Here Are The Young Man
    05. E S A - Not A Man Of God
    06. Genevieve Pasquier - The Battle
    07. Loss - The Turning (RMX By Gain Reduction)
    08. S?x Only - Tanzteebeschleuniger
    09. 16 Pad Noise Terrorist - Lovetrack
    10. Exocet - Ritual For A Mental Patient (EA08 Version)
    11. Famine - Mercury
    12. Nogo! - Arriba Aroma
    13. Noises Of Russia - Requiem
    14. TAKHTAHK - Seal Of Sun (9D Mix)
    15. Vertical.State - Breathe
    16. Contaminant - Bunker Toys (Anschlag Version)
    17. Chrysalide - All Guilty
    18. Tzolk'in - Yaxk'in (EA9 D&B Rmx)
    19. Stin Scatzor - I Am Defect
    20. Punch Inc. - Struggle
    21. The [Law-Rah] Collective - Heartfield
    22. Mimetic Fake - La Luxure (White Papoo Rmx)
    23. Aaron Spectre - Half Silver
    24. Winterkaelte - Stop Climate Changeer
    25. Video - The Boxmaker by Stephan Swartz

dkk 50/eur 7

2CD Limited