67d04905d7b568a2.jpg 28ff21182db0dd7e.jpg edb265c4e0c44f6f.jpg dda6ff9d8d2babb0.jpg d63648a731cc7e1f.jpg
Lights Of Euphoria
Altered Voices
Zero One Seven
Frame Of Mind
Return From The World´s End
Only Melodies Remain
Christoph Schaue
Sub Sequences
Show all

    Haus Arafna

    Label: Galakthorrö (2020)

    With a 16 pages booklet, Haus Arafna recalibrated: more Angst less Pop. The new Album is raw, brutal, sad – not a spark of hope beneath the layer of ashes, just the certainty of suffocating in the Darkness.
    Noisy voices from out of the afterlife, unredeemed shoutings, all words in German language which are difficult to understand due to electronic distortion. Only the accompanying text print deciphers and reveals poetry as touching as a funeral oration, and word collages with the fragile logic of a nightmare. Black spills out of the synthesisers in the form of oppressive wavemovements and threatening noise. Metal percussion that not only ornaments, but rather forms th heartbeat of this record, and so dehumanised, snaps, grinds and clacks or with merciless force crushes all matter to dust.
    Ashes to ashes, dust to dust, structured chaos, the invisible visible. An album of timeless character.
    Tracks: 01 Leiden an deiner statt 02 Feierhalle 03 Kreise um das Nichts 04 Asche 05 Toter Mensch 06 Keine Tränen 07 Sieh mich an 08 Deine Liebe 09 Erwache in Angst 10 Sieh mich nicht an 11 Eroberung der Einsamkeit 12 Ausbluten

dkk 120/eur 16