868304173301a50c.jpg cc54332fa6cb0fb9.jpg ea0a8212c5554844.jpg 0ff1af61088a7cd9.jpg 67173bd68266df4c.jpg c3b6ec71044e3976.jpg
Shalom From Hell Aviv
State Of The Union
Kælan Mikla
Nótt Eftir Nótt
Death In June
Of The Wand & The Moon
Nighttime Nightrhymes
Love´s Secret Demise
Part Time Punks Sessions/Narrowed
Funker Vogt
Show all

    Leæther Strip
    "World Molæster"

    Label: Lbel (2018)

    2018 marks the 30th anniversary for Leæther Strip. What a journey it has been so far. So many amazing people has crossed my path during this time.
    I can not thank you all enough for caring, supporting and following my music.
    Music is powerful. It can change lives, give comfort and relief. It saved me many times. It gives me peace. Thank you for helping me live my dream.
    Long Live EBM!
    Claus Larsen - Vegger 2018
    1: Odium
    2: Erdbeermund
    3: World Molæster
    4: Cracks So Deep
    5: We Wouldn't Change A Single Day
    6: See You In Pain
    7: The Sound Of Sheffield
    8: The Great Wide Closed
    9: Have No Fear
    10: Your Violence My Gasoline
    11: Anxiety
    12: His Domain
    13: Harvest For The Rejects
    14: You Move You Die
    15: Drop The Bullshit
    16: Where The Poppies Grow
    17: My Body Cage (Feat. And the sky bled)

dkk 120/eur 16