67d04905d7b568a2.jpg c08791508164f817.jpg 6a239704b30b0df5.jpg edb265c4e0c44f6f.jpg 2619fc2ef0af8f06.jpg e7513e33de4b2646.jpg be4ec54fe6018a4f.jpg
She Past Away
Clan Of Xymox
Spiders On The Wall
Portion Control
Head Buried
Of The Wand & The Moon
Tainted Tears
Beneath The Whelm
Beneath The Whelm
Frozen Plasma
Apoptygma Berzerk
Nein Danke
Show all

      Assemblage 23

      The Brand New Assemblage 23 album "Meta" delivers 10 tracks of varied sounding Electro / Future Pop ranging from hard-hitting EBM tracks to lush ballads, driving melodic sequences and more. As is customary with A23 mastermind Tom Shear, "Meta" comes cloaked in a lustrous, dark sound - a pristine mixture of explosive club attacks and break beats, lush synth scapes, killer basslines and a brooding melancholy edge to Shear's diverse and uplifting vocals. "Meta" delivers 10 shining tracks of solid Electro brilliance that will please new and old fans alike...

    dkk 120/eur 16