868304173301a50c.jpg cc54332fa6cb0fb9.jpg ea0a8212c5554844.jpg 67173bd68266df4c.jpg c3b6ec71044e3976.jpg
VNV Nation
Solitary Experiments
Future Tense
Modern Cults
Modern Cults
Buzz Kull
New Kind Of Cross
Mlada Fronta
No Trespassing
Kælan Mikla
Nótt Eftir Nótt
Electro Spectre
A Man Made Sun
Show all

    Mind In A Box
    "Broken Legacies "

    Label: Thyx Records (2017)

    On October 13th, the Austrian technopop band, mind.in.a.box, will release their seventh studio album: Broken Legacies. Mind.in.a.box mixes detailed, progressive, electronic music, throughout the narrative of a cyberpunk epic. The new album is fourteen tracks in length, and clarifies several major elements of the plot that began in 2004, through both audio tracks, and the additional story elements that will be found in the liner notes.

    01 Evasion
    02 Overwrite
    03 The Fall
    04 Coming Down
    05 Ockham's Razor
    06 Icebox
    07 Attack
    08 Glory Days
    09 The Time Has Come
    10 Arcade
    11 World of Promises
    12 Paranoia
    13 Don't Sleep
    14 Command: Decod

dkk 120/eur 16