67d04905d7b568a2.jpg c08791508164f817.jpg edb265c4e0c44f6f.jpg dda6ff9d8d2babb0.jpg d63648a731cc7e1f.jpg
Of The Wand & The Moon
Emptiness Emptiness Emptiness
Suicide Commando
Mindstrip Redux
Suicide Commando
Mindstrip Redux
The Missing Fragments
Thin Skies
Thin Skies
Kirlian Camera
Invisible Front
Show all


      Super-charity group Brudershaft strikes back, exactly 10 years after the hyper successful CD ‘Forever’! Also with ‘Return’ all net profits of this release will go to various cancer charities for the purposes of research and treatment, and to assist families with loved ones who are suffering from cancer so that they can be there to provide comfort in their time of need.
      “Return” album adds his FGFC820 partner in crime Dräcos as a full-time band member and features a host of powerhouse artists and contributors fueled by the vocal contributions of talented singers from renown bands like Aesthetic Perfection, Assemblage 23, Beborn Beton, Haujobb, Colony 5, System Syn, Syrian . Transformed the debut EP "Forever" into an instant hit and classic future-pop anthem, it was often said back then that the only missing link to this all-star Brudershaft gang was Tom Shear's unique voice. "Return" changes this and even revises history by pushing the Assemblage 23 singer into the driving seat on the uncontested "Return" but also on the upgraded album version of "Forever". And it's that same magic recipe that triumphantly gets used on every song with each singer perfectly capturing the raw emotions of the lyrics and contributing to the forceful depth of this beautiful album. Whether with Stefan Netschio of Beborn Beton on the touching "6AM", with Daniel Myer of haujobb for the alluring and intricate "Falling", with Daniel Graves of Aesthetic Perfection for the EBM-pop pearl "Dead Tomorrow" or yet Syrian's Andylab's take on The Human Leagues classic song "The Things that Dreams are made of"... The honourable cause that the truth and sincerity of their shared feelings and emotions allow our favourite art expression that is electronic music to claim the grandeur of its cause and caressing perfection.

      01 Trigger
      02 Return
      03 Dead Tomorrow
      04 Goodbye (IenOblique Vocal)
      05 The Things that Dreams are made of
      06 Falling
      07 6AM
      08 Goodbye (Colony 5 Vocal)
      09 Forever 2013

    dkk 120/eur 16